Britney Spears Halloween Costume

Halloween Costume, Britney Spears, Oops! I Did It Again, Blonde Wig, DIY Britney Spears Costume, Red Jumpsuit, Style, Fashion, Trends
DIY Britney Spears “Oops! I Did It Again” Halloween Costume

What I wore for Halloween 2016

Hit up Amazon for a red body-suit and created my own DIY wig to become the infamous, Miss Britney Spears in “Oops! I Did It Again“. For more (shoe-string) chic, city-wearable fashions, follow daily “Style Snaps” of my personal outfits in everyday life at “Bostonian Styled (by Katey)” on WordPress and Pinterest!

Leave a Reply

