Chevron Dress Work-Look To Try Right Now

Outfit Idea, Work Look, Trends, Fashion, Style, Winter Outfit Idea, Bostonian Styled (by Katey), Street Style, Chic, Navy and Pink Chevron Dress, Beige Blazer, Orchid Purple Statement Necklace, Nude Pointed Toe Heels
Chic Chevron Print Dress Look

Outfit Idea (what I wore January 19, 2017)

Today’s (shoe-string) chic look (as well as one of the reasons that I even started this blog!) has a lot to do with this really awesome app that I use called “Style Book”, which allows you to organize and catalogue your entire wardrobe right on your phone! I’m not going to lie, the process of actually logging every single item in my closet took quite a while, but was extremely well-worth it for so many reasons. For instance, as someone who has been commuting from NH to Boston everyday for work over the last 6 months, not only has it been helpful in saving me time in the morning when picking out what I’m going to wear for the day, but its “Style Stats” feature  has also been instrumental in helping me to get the most out of my closet by letting my know which items of clothing I’ve never utilized in an outfit before – like this super cute Navy and Pink Chevron Print Dress that I’m wearing today!

Get This (Shoe-String) Chic Look

Outfit Idea, Work Look, Trends, Fashion, Style, Winter Outfit Idea, Bostonian Styled (by Katey), Street Style, Chic, Navy and Pink Chevron Dress, Beige Blazer, Orchid Purple Statement Necklace, Nude Pointed Toe Heels
The Price Tag For This (Shoe-String) Chic Look: $74
Leave a Reply

